Shop and Studio

Glass Shop and Studio

I am lucky enough to have a shop where I sell my fused glass as well as run classes in the studio.  I can be found at Holme Grange Craft Village, Heathlands Road, Wokingham RG40 3AW www.holmegrangecraftvillage.co.uk


In my shop you will find many different types of glass work including, fused glass jewellery, pictures, art and splashbacks as well as sand blasted work, stunning mirrors and some beautiful art work.


In the studio we run many different courses ranging from beginners to advanced classes.  Here you can design and make your own beautiful pieces of art with the help of a friendly teacher.

Classes coming up in 2019

 

6 Week Courses Available £120 plus Materials

In these 6 week courses you learn many different fused glass techniques.  Giving you a very good insight into the world of fused glass art.  Very good value for money they come with a warning of it can become addictive as there is so much to learn and try out

Bookings now being taken for March, May and September

Mon 11.30 - 1.30

Tues 1.00 - 3.00

Wed 10.30 - 12.30

Wed 2.00 - 4.00

Thurs 10.30 - 12.30

Thurs 2.00 - 4.00

Thurs 6.00pm - 8.00pm

 

One Day Workshops £100 inc all materials and lunch - 10.30 to 3.30pm

Sat 2nd Feb - Big Picture

Sat 16th Feb - Bowls/Dishes

Sat 13th April - Big Picture

 

3 hour Workshops - £50 inc all materials - 11 - 2pm

Sat 26th Jan - Coasters and Pendant

Sat 9th Feb - Powder Landscape Picture

Sat 2nd March - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Sat 16th March - Coasters and Pendant

Sat 6th April - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Sat 20th April - Coasters and Pendant

Sat 11th May - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Sat 25th May - Powder Landscape

Sat 15th June - Beach Huts

Sat 22nd June - Coasters and Pendant

 

If you and your friends want to arrange a private party this can be arranged for 3 or more people

Please contact me to arrange specific dates

 

We also run children's parties for the age of 8+ max 6 children

Contact Gayle Sparks on 07887 241785

or email gayle@enchanting-glass-designs.co.uk

GET IN TOUCH

Exciting creative glass : Splashbacks,  jewellery,  art panels, pictures, bowls, plates and candle holders  and more... all handmade and unique.

facebook
instagram
twitter

Unit 5, Holme Grange Craft Village, Heathlands Road, Wokingham, RG40 3AW

logo