Shop and Studio

Glass Shop and Studio

I am lucky enough to have a shop where I sell my fused glass as well as run classes in the studio. I can be found at Holme Grange Craft Village, Heathlands Road, Wokingham RG40 3AW.

 

In my shop you will find many different types of glass work including, fused glass jewellery, pictures, art and splashbacks as well as sand blasted work, stunning mirrors and some beautiful art work.

 

In the studio we run many different courses ranging from beginners to advanced classes. Here you can design and make your own beautiful pieces of art with the help of a friendly teacher.

Classes coming up in 2017

 

We do run 6 week courses but at present they are all booked if you are interested in these spaces please do let me know and I can add you to the waiting list if any spaces become available our next set starts in September. The ones after that will be in January 2018 register your interest now if you want to book in as bookings already being taken for January

 

One Day Workshops - 10.30 to 3.30pm

Sat June 10th - Design and make your own Big Picture (1 Space Available)

Tues 4th July - Design and make your own Tealight Wave and Coasters

Fri 28th July - Design and make your own Big Picture

Sat 5th August - Design and make your ownTealight Wave and Coasters

Wed 9th August - Design and make your own Bowl or Dish

Sat 19th August - Design and make your own Big Picture

Sat 2nd September - Design and make your own Tealight Wave and Coasters

Sat 16th September - Design and make your own Big Picture

Sat 18th November - Xmas Special - Make your own Xmas Tealight Wave and Snowflake

Wed 22nd November - Xmas Special - Make your own Xmas Tealight Wave and Snowflake

Sat 9th December - Xmas Special - Make your own Xmas Tealight Wave and Snowflake

All One day workshops are £100 including all materials and lunch is provided

Lantern Class - 10.30 to 3.30pm

This class is a special class to create and make your own large glass panel lantern for a candle

Sat 12th August

Sat 4th November

Fri 17th November

Fri 24th November

All day workshop £120 including all materials and lunch provided

Other shorter Workshops

11 am til 2pm

Fri June 16th - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Fri June 30th - Coasters and Pendant

Fri 7th July - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Tues 11th July - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Fri 4th August - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Fri 11th August - Coasters and Pendant

Thurs 31st August - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Fri 8th September - Coasters and Pendant

Saturday 30th September - Tealight Wave and Pendant

Saturday 21st October - Xmas Snowflakes

Sunday 5th November 11.30 to 2.30 - Xmas Glass Decorations

Saturday 11th November - Xmas Snowflakes

Sunday 12th November 11.30 to 2.30 - Xmas Glass Decorations

Sunday 19th November 11.30 to 2.30 - Xmas Glass Decorations

£50 including all materials and tea and biscuits

Summer Special Workshops

Saturday 12th August - 11am to 1pm

Design and make your own glass Garden Mushrooms

£40

Friday 18th August - 11am to 12.30pm

Design and make your own jewellery using iridised and coloured glass with a little dichroic

 

If you and your friends want to arrange a private party this can be arranged for 3 or more people

Please contact me to arrange specific dates

Contact Gayle Sparks on 07887 241785

or email gayle@enchanting-glass-designs.co.uk

logo

GET IN TOUCH

Exciting creative glass : Splashbacks, jewellery, art panels, pictures, bowls, plates and candle holders and more... all handmade and unique.

facebook
instagram
twitter

Unit 5, Holme Grange Craft Village, Heathlands Road, Wokingham, RG40 3AW